Global warming is one of the most the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What measures can government and individuals take tackle this issue ?

Global warming is the most debatable problem worldwide causing an increase in the difficulty of living for both humans and animals. There are many ways to get rid of this issue. This essay will discuss some of them along with a valid conclusion. To begin with, due to the escalated amount of pollution nowadays many problems are arising with time such as temperature changes, health-related issues etc. For instance, industries produce different types of pollutants which, as a result, mix up in our atmosphere and make it destitute for breathing. Besides this, it causes a lot of respiratory infections like asthma and chronic cough. Furthermore, the bark of plants and trees is used for many daily life needs for which individuals have started the process of deforestation everywhere hence, creating air concentrated with carbon dioxide which is not good for our health. For example, residents of areas, especially urban where greenery is less as compared to rural places suffer from many health-related issues. There are some remedies that the government and people should take to handle this critical situation. Firstly, the government should fix penalties for people who cut trees and the higher authorities of every country should arrange and deliver many programs of telling advantages of forests on our environment. To illustrate this, the majority of people are not aware of the consequences which we face because of global warming therefore, by having knowledge about it people will start taking care of their air. People ought to go to travelling To sum up, although there are many problems related to global warming. Nevertheless, in my opinion, the government as well as the people ought to pay heed to this issue and should take a pivotal role in protecting their world.