Some believed that spending time with family and friends is the best while others believe that time should rather be spent on career improvement. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Friends and family are long seen as important needs in one's life. Many individuals think that nothing is better than spending quality time with people we truly care for, while others argue that youngsters should devote their time to developing career opportunities. This essay will discuss both views and give opinion on the statement above To begin with, spending time with friends and family not only strengthens relationships but also helps people learn many things in life. Furthermore, in terms of building friendships, many cease it as an opportunity to expand their social network. Experiences and knowledge are often learned from those who are close to them. In such closed relationships, family members like to share their successes and failure so that the later generation can avoid making the same mistakes. For example, parents tend to encourage their children to have adequate education in order to afford a better life and be able to take good care of those they loved. On the other hand, many suggest that at a young age, people should spend more time by themselves to improve their professions. It is reasonable because youngsters are capable to learn new things and explore the world. For example, nowadays many individuals at a young age like to spend most of their time travelling as it gives them the opportunities to learn about cultural differences that may be useful for their studies. Moreover, people who opt for higher education devote efforts to research, therefore they become more independent. However, if they fail to manage their time and maintain closed relationships, isolation may occur. In conclusion, friends and family bring to each individual the feeling of love and it is important to maintain. Besides, people can learn valuable lessons from their peers and parents. Nonetheless, it is not practicable if one neglects career improvement. Therefore, in my opinion, people should be able to manage their time properly in order to fulfil both aspects