Some people think that the only way to be successful in running a business is to have unique products or services. Do you agree with the opinion or do you have other ways which influence the success of a company in running a business?

Despite the fact that many men and women believe the path to achieving commercial success can be done by selling goods or great customer assistance, I strongly think in the modern world there are other aspects to be considered. In this essay I will discuss why the organizational culture increases customer engagement and how sustainability is causing major industry impacts. Nowadays company values are more important than what it is being offered to the market. This trend confirms the idea of matching with the target actions and behaviours. For example, recent research revealed that 73% of the global market was interested in finding cohesion between brands and their mission statements. Hence, there is invisible information that can attract new leads. On the other hand, companies with sustainable policies and procedures stand out against their competitors. On top of that, developing an eco-friendly approach to their production line can reduce the detrimental impact on the environment. For instance, I tend to buy in stores that diminish the carbon footprint emissions. By doing this I can do something to help our planet and therefore lead by example. In conclusion, there are endless possibilities to become a unicorn among companies. Managers and CEOs need to implement innovative approaches, establish disruption as their vision and be bold to boost their performance, increase their return on investments, and as a result of that consolidate a broad net of people who believe in their cause. In my opinion, this is the future of doing business and triggering emotions in the crowd's hearts.