In many countries, good schools and medical facilities are available only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for fewyears, but others think everyone should be free to choose where they work. Discuss and give your opinion.

Schools and Hospitals are the basic need for every human being in society to live better, and education is most important for children to grow in life. But nowadays these education and medical furnishings are only available in cities when compare to villages. To discuss further in a plethora of states best institutions and medical needs are ready only in towns, Some people discern new teachers and doctors should work in remote areas for a few years, but others believe every person should be free rather than where they work. Firstly,faculty and health care centres are very imperative to everyone Although, academies are available in small villages as well as towns, medical apparatus is not obtained in rural areas. For instance, because of this not getting medical,To embark on this, emergency people are prone to many diseases. Due to not getting, the treatment they are losing amicable ones. Research conducted by the Times of India divulged that most emergency cases are reported from rural areas but not obtaining medical material. Secondly, because of poverty poor people are not going to corporate hospitals and corporate institutions. to overcome this problem government has to provide these furnishings free of cost. For,example in most,community children are getting free education and free health services. Not only developed regions but also developing societies are planning to give free study and medical services. In conclusion, In my,opinion I strongly believe that it is very important that newly passed out teachers as well as doctors have to give service for some years to develop their knowledge and communication skills and at the same time,to give service overall to the community it also relieves malignant effect in the nature.