Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

As far as immigration is concerned, In this, essay you will know about the main problem which leads individuals to move from one country to another. In my view, it is not an easy decision to migrate from one place to another, there were several reasons which leads them to take this step, like better opportunity, political or economical instability or a better lifestyle. Most of the people who live in third-world country do the migration in order to make their life more comfortable and peaceful. Moreover, a number of families leave the homey merely for understanding a new culture and for seeking various experiences. However, it is not an easy job, and most of them are not aware of the after-effects of moving to a new culture, It leads them to severe stress and depression in light of the fact that every shining thing is not gold. Each area has there own problems which new immigrants usually ignored prior to coming. Secondly, sometimes they did not find a job related to their profession, and they ought to do some other work which is not related to the education they pursue and their passion. Finally, their life abroad becomes a complete disaster and that is why most people were not able to absorb the pressure eventually they decided to return to their homeland. In conclusion, I can sum up all paragraphs that people immigrate due to the fact of numerous reasons on the contrary whatever reason is that please choose the country wisely and do research about all pros and cons of that area and their weather conditions, consequently you will well prepare yourself mentally and physically to survive in a modern journey. Most importantly, take a bit of advice from someone who lives there.