Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, In today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, technology development brings a cruciale debate among the populations. Some people believe that subjects like science and technology should be have priorr than history and others have the opposite views. In my view, due to advance in technology and science children should be familier with these type of subjects. On the one hande, a group of individuals claim study history can brings to us a sense of identity. Thus, it is really important to kids know about their country’s history. Moreover, they insist that young adults can learn a vast range of things from study of histotry and also can boosts their sense of nasionalisti nationalistic nationalism. “ History reapite reality itself” so, studing history can avoid to make commun mistakes that in the past occurs. However, I do not find argument convincing as technology cause many change in worldwide so history can not help us in todays’ world. On the other hand, some individuals justifaibly argue that children should study about new technology and science in school to prepare for the near futures. In other words, kids shoud be familier with these type of subjects to learn use them properly for the their future works. Furthermore, studing sciences subjects, such as biology and phsics can improve severals skills in childrens. For example, biology can cause a strong connection between kids and environments. Also, study technology have some benefits, such as improving analysis and matematical skills. In conclusion, the world have change dramatically because of technology and other science that every days several things have discovered by scientist. Therfore, the subjects should be change in schools. Due to widespread of technology children should study similare subjects in their schools.