today,online shops are increasing, some people think that in the future all the traditional shops will close. what is your opinion?

Online shopping is the new way of purchasing goods.People nowadays often use net shops to buy clothes,accessories and other items. The popularity of online purchasing is on the rise. However,some people believe that the raise in the popularity of internet shopping negatively affect traditional shops.I strongly agree with this statement and I believe that The local shops will be replaced by internet shops in the coming days. To start with, Internet shopping saves time and energy. The public can sit in the comfort of their homes and can select goods according to their priorities. Customers do not need to walk around the streets to purchase goods. This is a major benefit of online shopping.Traditional shops cannot offer such facilities to their customers. For instance, Amazon can offer a wide variety of goods to their clients. Secondly, online shopping helps people to get access to products from various parts of the world. This helps customers to try and experience new items. Consumers nowadays prefer international brands.So the demand for goods from other countries is on the rise.For,example a customer from India can buy products from Europe, which is a great way of supporting global cooperation. To conclude, Internet shopping saves time and energy for consumers by providing a wide variety of goods at one click. It also provides customers with the freedom to buy items from across the globe.The traditional way of shopping consumes more time and effort from clients. Thus I strongly believe that the traditional shops and shopping system will be replaced by internet shopping in the coming years.