Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visits such places?

In this day and age, most tourists usually visit difficult-to-access locations, such as deserts and mountains. In my opinion, it is clear why some individuals choose to travel in this manner. In this essay, I will explain the pros and cons of this statement. To begin with, there are a variety of advantages why individuals should travel to hazardous locations, most likely because they provide something fascinating and worthwhile. Initially, people frequently choose to take on a lengthy hike because the area offers a breathtaking view. For example, in my country, there is a lovely mountain named "Pusoidow." This spot is difficult to walk to. However, the view from the top of the mountain is breathtaking. Secondly, some individuals assume that travelling to a dangerous and tough location is challenging. For instance, Mount Everest is the most popular mountaineering destination in the world. Each year, only a few tourists were able to overcome it. despite the fact that many people had to die because of the difficult weather and road conditions. On the other hand, whereas dangerous travel has advantages, it has disadvantages. This kind of tourism claims the lives of numerous people every year. Additionally, travelling to a location like Everest charges other expenses, serving as the cost of a local guide and life insurance, but this is no guarantee that you will survive in this location. Hence, it can be said that this style of vacation, in addition to being tough throughout the journey, also entails significant costs and life-threatening risks. In a nutshell, many tourists prefer to visit this dangerous area because it is thrilling or out of a desire to observe a breathtaking view. Nevertheless, tourists remain at risk of death in risky locations. Therefore, every visitor must use caution.