It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

A group of kids use their smartphones more than desire time and there are many reasons are being occurred, so that despite of merits children are suffering negative effects. I will discuss about relevant points along with precise examples and backup my view. First of all, now modernized families most of the guardians used to busy in their personal work, as a result, they do not provide enough time to their family, that's why children have to leave alone and their aloneness remove by smartphone. For example, when father and mother are used to busy to their job and personal activities, where as they do not provide enough time to their children according to their needs that's time guardians gives they are mobile phone to their children as they do not disturb they are guardians. Secondly, there are lots of contains have in smartphones which more than expectation, so that when children are scrolling their phone, they are spending more time out of mind, and due to huge information the using their smartphone unlimited. For instance, when my children are used my smartphone they use over time due to lots of informations. in order to address children and community are suffering descirit types of problems. First of all, due to long time use of smartphones, children are suffering varieties of health problems and most of the diseases are reversible, moreover, due to fact that not only suffering clients but also they are communities and family also. this can be examplified by that using smartphone long time most of the children are suffering eye problems and it drastically affected their vision. Besides, long time smartphone using causes, children are not giving much attention to their study and there activities also. As a consequence, they are not getting expected result in their exam. In conclusion, it is obvious that due to nuclear family and reduce available field for playing games, children are hooked at smartphone hence they are suffering different types of problems.