Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

These days and age, the medical field experienced significant development in all areas. However, the majority of people are taking medicines and therapies by themselves without a doctor's instructions. It seems that it will lead to unpleasant consequences if it is not resolved. On the one hand, treating themselves may not treat completely from this issue. They just take medicines that affect them for a specific period and result in making worse the situation. For instance, there are various happenings, when patients take the wrong medicines leading to hard surgeries in the end. Hence, using diverse treatments by yourself may be dangerous for your life and become addicted to these medicines. Secondly, these actions might lead to the appearance of new health problems. Some medicines should be unappreciated to you due to your genetic data and because of,that you will create a new harder disease for yourself. For example, some people do not know what medicines or treatments they have allergies which results in the mutation of some biological things. As a result, if someone takes medicines without any instructions, it might lead to death of someone. In conclusion, the development of technologies changes almost everything, especially the medical field and a multitude of people toprefer treat them by using advice from others. If they get the wrong treatment, it will lead to unpleasant consequences.