shopping has become a favorite pastime among young people. Do you think they must be encouraged to do other things rather than shopping.

There is no denying the fact that shopping is becoming a favourite thing to do in their free time rather than involve in other stuff. I belive that youngsters has significant addition in other things. This essay will discuss both side bofore come to any conclusion. There are several benifits of shopping. This is the good way to explore things, as well as spend coins. Firstly, young people can enjoy their life and remove stress about study and other things. Secondly they can spend time with their loveones love ones as well they can share their opion opinions, talk aboot personal life and give importance to each other. For instance long time ago one of my teacher said shopping is the best way of spend time with loveone because we can think clearly and share our feelings wisely. In addition young people can explore and experience other things likewise abot how to sale, how to deal with customers and marketing only if they want to. On the other hand if shopping is joyful thing to do with so many benefits but it also has some downsides. Young people forget to save money and time, which are important lesson of life. They take life so easy they alwasy think about shopping instead of giving contribution in other activities. I belive that for teenagers unpaid community service should be compulsary part of high school programs. This way they learn about working for charity, improving the neighborhood instead pf just shopping. In conclusion, i do believe shopping is excellent way of spend money and time but young people should also involve in other day to day important activities which are very useful for community and also themselves. It's worth to do both.