The age at which people have children has risen. Some people believe that this may cause problems for both these families and the societies they live in. What is your opinion about this?

In today's days, men and women postpone their first childbirth compared with past days. Many people argue that this may cause problems for society and individuals. I strongly agree with this opinion. Due to increased life expectations, many young people get married late, compared with older generations. Even after marriage, they are reluctant to give birth to a child immediately. Due to increased tensions and age factors, there is a high chance of getting infertility problems. One survey conducted in my homeland says that there is a 100% growth rate in establishing fertility centres over the last year and also people visiting these centres are also inclined. Furthermore, giving childbirth late would also create negative impacts on their family as well as society. For example, if we have our first baby at the age of 35,we won't have the proper time and energy to spend with our loved ones. By the time a child completes education, we will cross 50. As, parents we won't have the energy to support them when they really need it in their teenage. Not only that youngsters' availability in society also will be delayed, which affects the human life cycle balance. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the majority of people's opinion that, giving childbirth late will cause problems for both individuals and society.