Nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Although, preparing food at home is the usual method for having daily meals, however, majority of people buying their food instead of that recently. It can save time and provide an interesting experience by trying a new kind of food but there are also drawbacks to be taken into account. Firstly, one benefit of purchasing people's ready meals is that they are saving their time furthermore effort. Employed and students, for instance, sometimes cannot make a balance between their missions and house working (which includes cooking), and for the lack of time, they prefer to buy ready meals instead of preparing it by themselves, which keeps their time and energy. Secondly, purchasing food is advantageous because it allows the chance to learn more about the traditional food of diverse countries by trying different kinds of meals and gaining a new recipe to make it later. On the other hand, one problem when people bought food is that it potentially exposes them to being sick. For example, when the food is bought, usually it is not known how it is prepared, is it with a cleaned environment and healthier standards or not? As a result, this reason is enough to increase the potential of being sick more than the others who made the meals by themselves. Another possible issue is that it affects the budget badly. spending a lot of money without determining essential needing (taking into account that buying food daily is not one of the basic needs), in the long run, may lead to the poor. In conclusion, while people purchasing food can be beneficial, it can also lead to poor and bad health.