Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

Having a good body and soul has been everyone's dream. Moreover, when it comes to getting body goals for younger generations and reducing the risk of severe disease for older ones, maintaining a healthy diet is considered to be challenging for a number of people. In this essay, I am going to examine both the root causes and some effective methods to overcome this issue. First of all, several factors have been studied. Nonetheless, as the price for a nutritious menu is usually high, only the upper middle class of society can afford this. One piece of evidence for this is whole grain bread and conventional bread. Whole grain bread is much more expensive than regular ones. Because of this, people with lower income could not able to purchase healthy meals. As far as I am concerned, there are some solutions to address this kind of issue. One of them is developing awareness of a better way of cooking. A good illustration of this is either minimizing baking the dish with oil, boiling, or using an air-fryer instead of deep frying. Some research has been studied that eating fried chicken cooked with such advanced cooking tools has resulted in less fat. In conclusion, the rise of trends for a balanced diet and healthier methods of cooking can be a solution for an economical method to the good edibles. Therefore, the cost of acquiring nutritious ones should not be a difficulty anymore. In the future, more innovation in producing good food such as more state-of-the-art equipment made as well as low-cost organic vegetables grown by computer.