in many countrie, a small numer of people earn extermly high salaries. some people believe that this good for the country, but other think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. discuss but these views and give your opinion.

people have two diffrent view regards to fix a maximum wage barrier.few individual opine that this is fine for the country while others belive that law maker should fix the wages above certain level.As far as i am concerned goverment governments should introdue barrier above certain level. on the one hand, extremly high salary is good for the country because it enhance the the quality of life of the country and socities. furthermore, huge salary helps people to increase standard of living in order to face dearness. As a result, these individuals can provide quality education and good health facilities to their families thus ecourage the people to do more hardwork. on the other hand, limiting the salaries will also be beneficial because huge salary differences diffrence between two people