n many countries, it is common for people to consume fast food. However, some people believe that fast food has too much influence on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, fast foods are ubiquitous, it means, a massive quantity of junk meals have influenced multitudinous aspects for modern human like the way of life and diet. I strongly agree with the earlier paradigm which will be detailed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, several countries face serious health problems like obesity after there are countless junk food stores in all over the world. To exemplify, many population in the United States of America suffer this phenomenon because fast foods like burgers, pizzas, and fried chickens contain huge fat. As a result, the number of people in that state have to obtain medical threatment to solve multiple effects. Therefore, the government should release more budget to obliterate previous problem which causes drifting perspectiv like the essence of healthy life. Furthermore, foods which are served as soon as possible may make people to drop their preferences to purchase those than select good nutrition products. It happens due to the first type of meals are able to consume by some persons like workers who never have adequate time to wait the food process. Consequently, those foods might change public choices about beverages needs. Additionally, meals with detrimental sides as output of deep frying method can disturb our healthy diet. To illustrate, I got sorethroat in view of I consumed junk foods in elephantine frequency couple years ago. From that case, I avoid snacks which are provided with much oil or fat. In conclusion, I stand on the position that junk nutritions create hazardous impacts for our life. Some aspects like modern human's lifestyle and the diet rule have been influenced by foods which is made fastly. In addition, we got obesity population as drawbacks of junk food.