It is easier for wealthy people to maintain good health than it is for people who do not have large amounts of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Whether high-income members of society tend to keep well-being than the poor has been contentious in modern society. Many people claim that the well-off classes are superior to care about both physical relaxation and mental relaxation. I buttress this idea because of medical accessibility and a high standard of living without pressure. Foremost, it is apparent that well-off individuals can take physical care regularly because they have unlimited access to welfare systems. In particular, they are willing to enjoy essential services from medical centres such as hospitals and pharmacies without any monetary regulation. For example, in Japan, a special check-up developed by cutting-edge medical technology, which discovers the risk of a chronic disease such as breast cancer, requires a high cost to examine our body perfectly. As a result, the lower-paid cannot afford to find potential diseases with this examination. Hence, it is undeniable that the well-off classes have more opportunities to spend money on predicting their fitness condition and curing any risky disease. In addition, affluent people can maintain their mental condition in a healthy way because they do not get damaged by external factors. In other words, people who have a stable budget and guaranteed monetary safety are less likely to stress out from being successful. For instance, in South Korea, even though the mass adapts to its competitive atmosphere and has anxiety in their lives, economically advantaged individuals enjoy leisure and hobbies enough regardless of social pressure. Therefore, they do not gain any stress that is connected to their mental state and maintain their happiness and joy. To sum up, social members who have economic stability can conserve their healthy life because they can enjoy unlimited medical welfare services and it is unnecessary for them to take into account social failure. For these reasons, I believe that affluent people are easier to become healthy than lower-income groups.