Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this neoteric era, as the significance of education is dramatically increasing, an opinion emerges that automation and science subjects are more crucial than learning about the ancient epochs. This essay will provide an overview of both points of view such as studying the machinery can develop technology literacy, and reading about past times might give a chance to analyse past problems. On the one hand, it is widely argued that history is the most powerful field. I agree to some degree that it seems to have some benefits studying history at school which may give students tools to explain issues in the past and shed light on current invisible problems. What I mean is that this is the approach to take practical methods to implement better actions to save our present-day and the future from difficulties which ancient people faced. Moreover, they are able to be more knowledgeable about past cultures and traditions. On the other hand, it is generally acknowledged that more and more people appealed to computers and science which have drastically improved over the last decades. I personally believe that these topics are more necessary than learning about antiquity, and have the potential to let students ameliorate their brain functions and give contribution to the world positively. In addition, as many companies require robotics literacy, this trend is soaring among countries in terms of making more money as well as offering better services for customers. Hence, students should be taught about mechanization and the systematic study of the natural world through observation and experiment. In conclusion, although it is opined that history is the most considerable school subject, I concur with the supporters of the view that technology and science are a better approach for nowadays and the forthcoming.