shopping has become a favorite pastime among young people. Do you think they must be encouraged to do other things rather than shopping?

In this contemporary epoch,there is heated argument over the issues that marketing has become a best-loved time pass among young individuals. This essay will further eleborate reasons for the same in upcoming paragraphs.which lead to a logical conclusion. There are adequate evidence of this view. Which are substantial the top notch reason is that shopping is way to best time spend in free time. However,when individuals do not have to do anything in free time then they think too much as well as they mostly get confused so the marketing is the way that people get refreshed their mind and relax their body.Adding more to it nowadays in the most of the society there were a lot of shopping mall were opened as everyday a lot of masses were visited for shopping in the mall and in regular days all new trends were came as well as very different varieties of clothes,shoes,wallets and so many think which can attract to people and compelled to buy the stuff. Others with distinct view opine that according to me individual should have to do participate in some particular activities rather than do shopping like music,painting,drama etc. Moreover,playing sports is the best way to spend their free time. While there are significant benefits of playing sports such as playing sports can help them to increase their working stamina as well as people always make themselves fit and fine and active in their daily life. Consequently playing sports or music or other activities it will help to do make their career in some of that field.whilst doing shopping is a waste of money and time in this era. To conclude well in my opinion shopping is also a some way to spend their pastime but government should have to hold some leisure activities in every week so individuals have to spend their best time in good way.