Nowadays, the football supporters behave violently. What is the cause? How can we solve it?

In this modern world, it is irrefutable fact that sports athletes players especially footballers Fans are doing activities which are harmful not only to them but sometimes audions also harmful in different ways such as injuries. I will discuss some of the reasons along with the solution to this problem in a further essay. To begin with, while playing football games players have to do the hardest struggle to do a single goal and if they failed to do so then supporters became frustrated and do some violent activities like a kick on the flag. For example, one research conducted by The Times of India found that 70% of fans are doing unfair activities while their supporting team not able to win those matches. Moreover, every game has two teams and two fan bases so when one team won the game the opposition fans attack the ruler team. On the other hand, to look at the solution to this problem the government and the crowd both have to maintain an understanding of the games and support their team. It might be difficult for people to seat calmly while watching football games so authorities must have to appoint some more security guards and do surveillance not only in the stadium but also watch local areas where people bet on particular games. In conclusion, we all know that football is a very fast-moving game so fans are active to watch games. If authorities look into this matter and at a certain point individuals support laws and make understanding between each other then we can resolve this problem easily.