Although family has a great influence on children’s life, it is the influence of outside the home that plays a bigger part in their development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Not only are children influenced by family, but they are also formed by the environment which some people believe external factors take a bigger role. I argue the statement that I personally believe inner circle is the major factor that build children's character and how to socialize outside the home. To begin, environment at home determines children's development especially on characters. Children tend to copy other people and absorp informations which their primary interaction is with the family. In other words, a communicative family resulting a broad-minded children due to numbers of interactions and exposure of perspectives at home. Moreover, children unconciously learn norms by observing the interactions within members of the family. Therefore, they are aware how to behave with other people in the community. For instance, they are able to communicate properly both with the elders and peers due to observation at home perhaps between parents and siblings. In conclusion, kids learn about world from any sectors they could have interact Change the form of the verb interacted show examples with. However the ground influence comes within the family, while others is a form of adaptive as a human being.