The purpose of businesses is to make money and they should concentrate only on this. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

It is true that the main goal of all businesses is to earn money, in my,opinion there are both positive and negative effects In our,world the majority of entrepreneurs are in constant competition and they have to do all they can to don't go bankrupt. Firstly, it can be known that one of the most popular types of activity in many countries is entrepreneurship, therefore, if a person wants to make their own business he will face many competitors, who want to become monopolists in the field where he works. Secondly, the government often makes its own fences for entrepreneurs through by introduction of new taxes. For example, if the average individual wants to make his own business he will face challenges from both sides: the competitors and the government On the other hand, if the businessman wants a good and stable income, he should do action to draw attention to his business. Every worker would do his work good if he has good work conditions, so the businessman has to make these conditions such as a good salary and a convenient workplace. Secondly, the entrepreneur has to connect with the local community and attract them to his institution for example, by advertisement or sales for neighbours. In conclusion, doing business is an action for very motivated and confident people,who are ready for the inconvenience, but if the person can handle it the big incomes won't be far behind go even