Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Professionals expect that studying an overseas language from a lower school level benefits the child more than starting from higher studies. This essay describes how merits over qualify demerits. Firstly, educating toddlers from childhood helps them to adapt quickly to the language and also to understand their speeches quickly. In addition, exposure to the words and getting familiarised with the symbols make it easy for the children to gain more strength in foreign languages. English is a prominent piece of literature accepted by the world. For instance, Educational institutions at the primary level provide an opportunity to learn a new language such as English, French and Dutch which improves the interpersonal skill of the students. On the other hand, when students move to higher secondary they understand the need to learn those languages. Since, ninety per cent of students look forward to pursuing their future studies abroad they commence the preparation with more productivity. Sometimes children who try to learn literature from their early days in school have shown a gradual decrease towards the language and thus created a lack of interest. For example, A person who really understands his requirement to know those subjects really put in more effort and tries to analyse the areas he needs improvement. In conclusion, I would like to suggest that creating awareness about the language is necessary to make the life of children easier.