Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s world, educationalists are debating about teaching a second language is better at which age. Traditionally, one other tongues class begins at the secondary schools but some individual academies can be started that just has the kindergarten ages. This essay will be about beginning early to be exposed second language has pros and cons effects. To begin with positive effects of begin learning a foreign language in primary education. Students understand new things more quickly than secondary class ages because they have been hungry for new knowledge. Hereby, meeting with new tongues could open the horizon which could affect all generations. Therefore, society’s ideas rise with children and early ages are significant when the country aims for long-term positives. For example, the students who started to learn another tongue that’s mean their culture’s variety will be improved. Moreover, different cultures could have a direct impact on pupils’ daily and cultural wealth is going to be beneficial when they are interested in a subject because of that some country doesn’t have enough information. On the other hand, second language education consequences haven’t been ignored. New terminology came with culture and multi-cultural society could forget their own tradition. However, teaching communication ways need sensitivity because in elementary class's mind is clear and one wrong idea is going to affect a child’s life. Nowadays, pupils are more delicate about learning methods and the best way should choose when language education will give in the class. Otherwise, students never feel comfortable about new traditions and this caused the generation always doesn’t try to explore the world. To sum up, learning a second language has disadvantages and advantages. The authority should research more deeply, if they will change the education system because every decision has outcomes and these results could have butterfly effects on the whole country’s fate.