some people say that girls and boys should study in different schools and others believe that co-education is important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are a number of research has been done regarding the benefits of singular-gender school vs co-education. While some people believe that schools should be separated between the two genders, others oppose it and believe co-education has superior advantages. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives and elucidate why one- sex gender schools are superior in my opinion. To commence, I think solo- sex schools are superior by offering a suitable environment for learning Due to many reasons, first, students will only concentrate on learning rather than other issues regarding the opposite sex. For example, when I sit next to a beautiful girl in class, this will distract my concentration. secondly, being in a one- sex school are comfortable for teachers as they explain lessons to students, especially the lectures that contain sex subjects, it will make an immense embarrassment for teachers and students as well. Hence, I believe schools will be more beneficial for students, as it has one- sex pupils. On the other hand, schools that serve one gender tend to be more like social clubs, which will enhance students ' social life. Furthermore, both sex will know each other more as a result of interacting. Whereas single- sex schools students ' perspectives on the other sex tend to be ambiguous. as a clear example, pupils who attended single- sex schools tend to be shyer in interacting with the other gender. Finally, School's main purpose is learning. While people argue that schools should be one- sex or co- schools, I believe one- sex schools are the world-class approach to gaining outstanding learning.