Some people argue that technological inventions, such as smartphones, are making people less socially active. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said,that cutting-edge technologies draw all attention of the people.In my opinion,humans have been made to hard work since the 1990th.Plenty of new gadgets,which help to improve a lifestyle,were invented in the last twenty years. However,it also has cons,which are more worthful. Firstly,everybody uses up-to-date gadgets.Now it is tough to imagen a world without technology.Today individuals are able to search for whatever they want without making much effort.Especially it is useful for jobs which are connected to the internet and computer. For example,now the most world-known profession is IT.Of,course it is mainly connected to the internet, due to this person always must have access to it. However,IT workers make dreams come true.They invent not only sites and games,but even artificial intelligence,which can help us in the future. Secondly,it is a fact,that from year to,year people become less outgoing.Nowadays,World Wide Web provides individuals with everything they want.Some people are not aware of how this can impact apply their future life.Scrolling the internet all day long is only a waste of time. Moreover,it has a bad effect not only on your body but also on your mind. People forget about the beauty of applying nature.They don't spend much time in the fresh air,which causes lots of diseases.Probably, that is useful for the government,they provide people with ads and the news,which are full of trash.From ancient times smart people always were dangerous to the government, hence to this now they are willing to destroy them. In conclusion,mostly all of apply people consider the internet as a useful source and think that it only has upsides. However,from my point of view,it is like a new virus,which is killing people slowly and gently