To lessen the burden on health care cause by obsese people, it is important that physical education classes must be made mandatory

It is well acknowledged that the issue of obesity is growing alarmingly worse. The issue is causing the general public and the economy to be depressed. There are numerous causes for this, as well as many potential remedies, which are addressed below. The principal reason for the issue, which can be stated, is lack of physical education is causing the hurdle, and hence people are getting fatter and fatter. A known fact that serves as evidence for this argument is knowledge about how people can be physically fit. Another unfavourable factor is unawareness may cause the issues like muscle pain. For illustration, regular updates on the same are crucial. Having a clearer understanding of the issue will help you find several options to stop this threat. One potential solution is every school, college and company should arrange sessions on how to prevent and get physically fit. Additionally, some regular diets should be followed. Eventually, People should start taking this as a serious topic. To sum up, resolving a worldwide issue is difficult, but with everyone working together, the situation can be brought under control using the aforementioned suggested solutions. I think everyone should step forwards to help solve this issue.