Many Individuals believe that Teachers should be paid according to how much their students learn, while others don't opine the same. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Teaching quality is correlated to how the teachers are paid. Many people support the notion of teachers ' payment should be linked to students ' learning, while others oppose this idea. In this, an essay I will show both views and explain why i personal opinion of paying teachers should be according to students ' performance because of motivation and competition aspects. Nowadays, many people claim that teachers should be motivated in order to surge the quality of learning.In other,words tutors feel appreciation for how much is earned. for, example there is research made by scholars at Dundee university shows the correlation between teachers ' income and their performance. Even though payment motivation plays a major role in tutors' performance, competition also has a significant impact on teaching quality. I firmly support the opinion that linking the payment of teaching staff to students ' results leads to a productive competitive thriving learning process.. With the use of such an approach, teachers will be motivated to seek out the best possible results for the students within their care as a result of such an approach.. Whether to believe that or not, people tend to compete since they have more pay. For instance, although I am not a teacher, I want to be the best worker if I will be paid more. I strongly am the idea of earning leads to high competition and better student learning. In conclusion, both motivation and competition increased by income tend to have an impact on the teacher's working effort.