Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good father.

It is certainly true that education plays an imperative role in building the carrier of a person. Some thinkers opine that educational centres must provide coaching to teenagers to become successful parents in their life.I partially agree with this statement. This essay will substantiate both views in the upcoming paragraphs. Nowadays educational institutes are thinking to give lessons related to child care and skills to become happy parents to their students. This is because these learners are at the early stage of their life in which they can easily learn things which can be fruitful for them when they will become parent. In addition, by learning these skills early can be beneficial for them to choose study related to child care in university. For example, early childhood care is demanding job in Countries like Canada in which students who took this course take care of children. On the contrary, learning institutions ought to focus on other subjects rather than teach skills of child care to adolescents. The reason is that learners have a different aim in their aim. They should teach educational subjects such as science and mathematics which is helpful for them to achieve their goal in life. Consequently, these teenagers can foster their child properly if they learn these subjects at school time and do not divert from their goals. For instance, Countries like India prefer to teach educational subjects to their students so that they become successful and achieve their goals which can be good for them as well as the country. There are numerous abilties a citizens must have to become good successful father in which they must have skill of responsible, care and aim-focus. If fathers are responsible then they can take care of their child and provide them best facilties to make them successful in their life. In conclusion, school should teach skill of child foster to their students which develop various skills in them, however they must teach other subjects which is good for their educational curriculum.