Some people think that e-books are the death of paper books while others think that paper book will never disappear. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the current world, technology has been developed recently, and everything has been adapted to the developed world, such as books. Today, many people prefer e- books instead of paper books, and they think that paper books are not a good choice for reading. Whereas other groups are against this circumstance. This essay will discuss both perspectives, and I disagree that e- books are the death of paper books. One of the advantages of e- books is the reduced number of cutting trees. Because of paper books, many forests are missing, so the world's future will be dangerous. However, if people choose e- books, people will breathe easily in the future. Additionally, paper book cost is prohibitive, and when books are finished, they have to go to books shop or online shopping. People waste their time and money in this process. In contrast, people can do it very fast and cheaper thanks to e- books. Moreover, people do not need to hang their book while transportation. For instance, people like going to holiday and at that time, people want to read books, but they look at their books. This duration can handle it thanks to e- books. On the other hand, there is a reason for reading from paper books that is the shopping period funny. First of all, people who like reading books love go-to bookshops. They choose one book which is the most suitable for readers in a bookshop. Such a process is fascinating. Therefore, people will not break the chain of reading paper books. Also, many people buy for the collection, which is very entertaining, and people can not do it with online books. From my point of view, numerous people read books to move away from technology, especially children, during the pandemic. Therefore, everything must be distinct from technology. In short, reading paper books is chosen, and people can not change their habits. In conclusion, everything has been stated so far; ebooks and paper books both have pons and cons. On the one hand, people read technology books because accessibility is straightforward and fast. Also, it reduces to cut forest numbers. On the other hand, reading books on paper is a culture and people like all processes from choosing to finish the books.