The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in town and cities closing

With the enlargement of online,shopping it is predicted that one day it will lead to the closure of all shops in towns and cities.I totally agree because these days people depend on buying their things online since it's much cheaper than going to the shop also there is an unlimited variety of options from all shops around the world. Online shopping is much cheaper. With one click the person can buy more than 10 items and it will be cheaper than one item in the regular stores. For example in saudi arabia shein is a popular website because it is very cheap and it has regular discount codes which will lower the prices even more and many similar outfits from the ones in popular stores are available there at a much lower price. A variety of unlimited options are available in online shopping.People can shop from any store around the world and that makes them prefer online shopping since there are unlimited items to buy, For,example many old video games are not available in saudi arabia thus this would make people buy them from online websites since it's the only option. Overall, I believe that online shopping could lead to the closure of all shops due to the cheap prices and the unlimited items available. One great suggestion would be that stores should make discounts every month and try to bring rare items by doing that the shop will attract many new costumers and also secure their old costumes.