All parent want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a child’s future. Discuss both the sides and give your opinion

It is irrefutable that every parent wishes all the best for their offspring. Although some individuals think that children ought to be taught abilities that are crucial for their future careers others believe that being given a lesson on a variety of subjects is more effective for students.I would argue that it is better for juveniles for acquiring theoretical knowledge. On the one hand, there are a lot of benefits to learning skills at school.One of the advantages of this statement is to be able to find a job easily when adolescents are adults. This is because being taught essential skills back in their early ages will help them to adopt the jobs that require certain soft skills such as teamwork, adaptability and so on will increase the chance of being taken on jobs much easier than those of unskilled candidates.To justify my opinion, some Asian countries prefer teaching students the abilities that are necessary for employers, by doing this they also fill gaps that children have. On the other hand,it is irrefutable that having the subjects of college would decrease their literacy rates. In other words,the majority of young people will be uneducated. Furthermore,it is vitally important for students to have knowledge about their field, as well as they have practical experience. For instance, there are a lot of professions that require theoretical information like doctors,teachers,engineers and so on.They are all the most important occupations in our society. That is why in order to produce those professionals again we need to teach learners all the compulsory subjects. To conclude, even though some people argue that colleges should educate abilities that are necessary for them,I firmly believe that the severity of topics should not be overlooked because of what have have been discussed above.