Worker often have to retire at the age of 60 or 65. However, some people say that they should be allowed to continue working for as long as they want. What is your opinion about this?

There is legal obligation fot the most people to retire in their 60s, however, some people think that there should not be restrictions regarding age in workers. I agree that person should be able to chose when she wants to retire. The most of people start to work in their 20s and get retirement after circa 40 years of active work. For some of them this is the best period in their lives, when they can rest, enjoy their free time, hobbies and spend a lot of time with their partners, children and grandchildren. Aging can bring some health issues in people, so some of them are not physically or congenitivelly capable to do their jobs anymore, so this can also be very reasonable reason for retirement. On the other hand, it is very hard to stop doing a job that she was doing for that many years and be forced to change lifestyle and daily habits. This can be particulary hard for people that were very devoted to their jobs or for those that have no families, especially if they are still physically and mentally capable of doing it. Allowing those people to continue to work goverments government would contribute to general budget, since they would still contribute to taxes, but also be able to use experience of these workers since they can continue to contribute to their profession, but also to transfer their knowledge to younger generations. In conclusion, workers should be able to chose wheater they want to retire after certain age or not if their health status is good, since they can contribute to their professions greately, but also to govermental fond.