nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep what problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

Is well known for mostly everyone that in today's world one of the main causes of not getting enough sleep could lead on fatigue or sometimes mood changes. But there is a question that we should be asking: why is people not getting the enough hours of sleep they might need? I believe that the answer for this question could be: work too much. For this, people should start to prioritase theirselves and think what is their real goal in life. As it is mentioned before, nowadays people is exhaustic working too much for a variety of reasons such as money or personal growth, among other things. But I think that working too many hours could lead into something more dangerous if it is not treated with the attention it might need: fatigue. There are something related with this that no one want to talk about, as is mood change. Therefore, a person who is aware of their actions and would like to do something in respect, I should recommend them to take a break and think what they would like for their future. If a person recognized theirselve as workaholic, should ask for help inmediatly. Recognision is the first step of get a healthy way of living. However, is not alway the solution to this recognise the problem, but allows the individual to be one step closer to the end. Moreover, I think that apart of this, the person should cut off their working hours and sleep more taking a step back and relax and for example do some yoga excersices which bring calm to our souls and let us thinking more clearly. To conclude, fatigue is a silent problem that should be treated when it comes and not let it win the battle. Paying attention to some details such as rest more, will let us have an advantage on it and do what should be neccesary to do not let this thing go forward.