You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Despite health warnings, a large number of people continue to smoke all over the world. Why should we be concerned about this? What solutions would you suggest? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

There is no doubt that these days, smoking is becoming more popular among people. The question is, do we need to take this issue into consideration? In this essay, I am going to discuss the problems behind this issue and suggest solutions. In terms of problems that are created by smoking. The main reason given to support this claim is increasing the proportion of different diseases in communities. To illustrate, based on a recent study healed in the United States, the percentage of lung cancer has soared in the last 10 years, and without,intervention it might continue to increase in the future leading to high numbers of mortality. In other words, smoking significantly affects human life in a negative way. Thus we must be concerned about it. Moreover, there are a lot of solutions that we can conduct to improve this issue. Firstly, open a free smoking clinic with a flexible appointment time. In other words, some people can not afford the expenses and they are usually employees and busy for most of the time, hence we need to pay attention to these factors. Secondly, focusing on a smoker's habits and helping to improve them, will lead to making their mind busy and not thinking about smoking. Furthermore, involve their family and friends in the treatment trip to support them and to be aware of the consequences of smoking for a long time. In conclusion, it is evident that tobacco smoke is one of the essential problems, therefore the government must ensure steps are taken to prevent this issue from deteriorating in the future.