Do you believe that professional athletes make good role models for young people? Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge-edge or experience.

In this advance and contemporary era, the young generation considers iconic players as their idols. In many ways, they follow them and try to become famous like them. It is undeniable that the players have a blast impact on them. From my perspective, I totally agree with it. Hence, in the forthcoming paragraph, I will explain in detail. To begin with, athletes are very popular all over the world as well as the public is interested in any type of game. It is the Z-gen, who have the fascination to copy their idol. Football is the most popular game in the world. Moreover, the public is crazy about it as well as people who play soccer are the most well-known human. Footballers are not only well-known but also earn plenty of money. On top of that, they lead a very luxurious life and are connected with many charity organizations. when a person notices that their icons are connected with several types of social events, they also gain an interest in doing something for society. For instance, we all know Cristiano Ronaldo is one of the top footballers of all time. On the other hand, Embappe another iconic game person at the current moment was a crazy fan of Ronaldo when he was only sixteen years old. He hung Cristiano's photos on the wall of his room and had a dream to become like his role model. For that, he worked hard, and as a result, now we all know that he is as famed as a favourite person. In addition to this, the folk at an early age are greatly inspired by their hero. To sum up, It can be said that, an athlete holds the position to change society by inspiring their followers. Individuals should grab the good thing from their mode and by doing hard work, they can be successful as well.