Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Working and studying from home has become a trend for all ages all around the world due to the decreasing in the price of technology. I believe this is a positive development due to benefits its brought to daily life. This essay will discuss my perspective with detailed analyses. First and foremost, the most advantageous aspect that working from home has made is that it created ideal space for each person in working. For most people, staying at home is more comfortable then going to work, furthermore, when staying at home people can still create results as efficent as going to the company. For instance, in some jobs such as computer engineer, there is no difference in facilities whether at home or work, people only need a single computer to do their tasks, so staying at home with their comfortable zone sometimes can boost their productivity. Moreover, when companies let employees work from home, they can cut down some expenditure such as buying new facilities or reconstruct working areas. In addition to the above, children also benefit from studying online as it can reduce the risk of road accident. When learning online, kids do not have to travel to school so the chance to get accident is 0%. Furthermore, they can save their energy that used to spend in traveling to school to use in many other activities which can benefit their development such as playing sports or hanging out with friend. Last but not least, their parents also gain beneficial in finance when they do not need to spend extra fees like buss tickets. To sum up, I reiterate that working and studying from home do wonders for people's life. This trend create enormous advantages for people when they can do everything in their most comfortable environment, also helping them to save some extra cash.