You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In some nations, unpayable health service is a good thing mainly for the poor people who cannot afford more money for all body-related issues. In this topic, I am going to explain why i agree that government should provide not only schemes for minor problems but also for the major treatment. Firstly, in most countries administration provides free services for human welfare that include health. but in some nations it is payable and most of the people who are living in rural areas cannot tolerate these high costs for the treatment. For example, in Canada they provide unpayable services for both minor and major problems in the name of OHIP and other nationalities implements schemes like in India they provide PMASBY. As well as, many IT and other working companies bear 70% to 90% of payment on the bases of insurance. Secondly, However, the government should not provide special care for various diseases or disorders like the treatment of cancer because it is soo expensive and makes it most unaffordable for local citizens. For instance, to fight against these situations administrations should conduct a campaign and make people gain knowledge about untreatable and unaffordable sickness. To conclude this topic, as health is an important thing in people's lives and for the future of the country, the government can offer health care services basics rather than advanced healthcare services. Due to this, our nationality can experience a low death rate and sickness rates in the form of various health schemes it can help the poor people to live their life very easy.