Because of traffic and housing problems in the cities, the government encourages the business to move to the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

The problem of tariff and housing arrangements which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is horses while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, there are many ways to improve cities rather than leave them and settle in rural areas. This essay will further elaborate on the Negative effect of this trend along with some remedies to solve the problem does will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that There is no doubt that cities have the majority of facilities for individuals like schools, colleges, jobs, hospitals and so on. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that it saves the time of people as well as they enjoy the recreational activities in their hometown which gives them the chance to relieve their work pressure. For instance, Urban areas are really beneficial for children because they have many opportunities to continue their studies in cities. Thus, instead of leaving cities people need to improve their routines along with a clean environment. In another school of thought, in recent days pollution has increased dramatically and it is due to busy fast life To explain, everyone wants to do their work in a hurry. however, this is not a solution that set businesses in rural areas. In other words, rural areas have not had many facilities for business or jobs as well as children. If authorities make any changes in rural areas then it takes several years to build. To quote an example, the government should need to take hard action on traffic rules and encourage people to not flow pollution. If someone does not help to clean the environment government takes funds from them. As a result, cities must be clean and fresh from pollution. In conclusion, According to the argument aforementioned above cities have many positive impacts on human beings if people do hand to hand and also encourage others to improve the environment then everything is possible.