The contiuned rise in the worlds population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. what are the causes of this continued rise. do you agre?

Humans are on the earth for at least a million years ago and they are developing as well as increasing day by day. The constant rise in population has been noted from last 50 years. Many scientiest scientists have made concerned about this situation and stated this can be most dangerous problem throughout the human era. Further paragraphs, will elaborate on the causes of this issue and in the last, conclusion I will provide my view on this situation. Firstly, growth in the human population can become problematic to every nation's economy. Since, the overdressed country will require more food and other basic amenities that can lead the things in scarcity and this can be a big headache for government throughout the world. Inflation in needed things can make people less happy so they can be mentally unstable and apprehensive. For these future threats, people careless attitude for proper family planning is can be the major reason along with poor countries downgraded education. In addition to it, governments wrong future predications about birth rate per annum must be a point to blame. And last but not least, people less awareness about the world and its problem can also be a valid argument for this cause. I totally agree with this issue and believe, if it's not get in control quickly it can be a very gigantic problem for future generations. I believe to solve this issue, everyone should step forward and also the government across the countries should make strict laws for instance, one-child policy. If we do not solve this problem the earth's environment is in a big danger so do the human lives. To sum up, this is a problem that humans facing in this era and also the biggest issue throughout human history and if it's not solved soon the extinction of people is near.