To Learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true is this statement? Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience? Write atleast 250 words.

Undeniable that a healthy meal at school is the vital role of the development of both the mental and physical of children. Therefore, schools have to create the best conditions for educating students. A nutritious diet is one of the most important aspects that contribute to children's learning abilities. the link between good eating habits and academic productivity is undeniable. If the children are tired they are more likely to be distracted from the lesson or to be in a poor attitude. As a result, a good and healthy meal for children is essential for boosting their energy and mood. As well as promoting brain growth. Furthermore, high-sugar and high-fat snacks should be substituted with fruits or other types of nutritional supplements to provide greater advantage to children. It is the responsibility of schools and parents to provide a balanced diet for children. As a result, school should have plans in place to assist children's whole development including not only facilities and education but also nutritious lunch. Furthermore, parents must provide appropriate diet for thier children while also classifying the influence of that on their life. To summarize, both diet and a healthy lifestyle have a significant influence on children's learning productivity. To gain results, schools and parents must share the responsibility.