The advent of the internet has made it possible for people to work from home. Do you feel this working arrangement has more advantages or disadvantages? Share personal examples in your essay.

The development of the internet has made working from home become practicable. However, I do not believe the advantages of this trend could outweigh the drawbacks it brought to everyone. This essay will discuss my perspective with detailed analyses. On the one hand, the most significant benefit of finishing tasks from your own hideout is that people can save energy for other activities. Travelling now and then is an activity that cost a lot of effort everyday. Without the need of participating in traffic, people can have more leisure time and vitality for other things such as sports or hang out with family and friends. Taking myself as an illustration, hardly can i have time to entertain myself when i have to go to the office everyday, but since my company release a term allowing employees to work from their accommodation, my life just suddenly become more enjoyable when I capable of doing my hobbies. Moreover, working from home can also benefit environement due to the cut off Join the words cut-off cutoff show examples vehicles from the streets. Fewer vehicles means less carbon dioxide will be released to the nature. On the other hand, working from home can make worker's productivity decrease. For instance, when doing things at home, many people including myself let their hair down too frequently that will indirectly affect the jobs they are working on. Lack of concentration and competitive atmosphere make employees can not realise their own responsibilites responsibility to works. Moreover, staying at home too often can let to a sedentary lifestyle which will result in many diseases. In more detail, Sitting in one place to work for a long time with regularity can make people weight rise uncontrollable and lead to obesity. Let's take myself as an example, when i had to go to work frequently, I just weight for about 70kg, but right after having the access to work from home, I became heavier with added 11kg. So, finishing tasks from home somehow can damage people's daily life as well as create issues for companies. To sum up, the dark side of this trend is heavier than the sunny side. All of the fact I mentioned above is what I already experienced. However, I believe that if we can balance between these pros and cons, working from home will be a bless Change the form of the verb blessing show examples.