In some countries, the criminal trials are shown on TV and the general public can watch them. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

In a number of nations, a TV show plays a real criminal justice show and all ages of audiences are able to watch the program. Although some criminals may acquire some practical knowledge from the content, I believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks because the viewers learn law notions and understand the consequences of convicting crimes. The main negative impact of watching a crime investigation is to provide ideas for potential offenders to conduct the resemble behaviours. Occasionally, some violent crimes may copy an authentic criminal scheme and attempt to perform a similar degree of violence to victims. For example, in Taiwan, several prisoners confess that their initial motivations for killing an innocent person come from a social case because they are curious about the process. However, I believe that the identical situation is not a major reason for most murders. The advantages of viewing legitimate juries evaluate a defendant is audiences can absorb the relevant legal lawfully concepts and also be aware of the repercussions of making mistakes. This is because a judge is obliged to listen to the defendant and opponent's lawyer's descriptions and discuss them with other officials. Later on, the judge indicates a final decision based on all related facts, so the crowd can assimilate all details from the series. As an illustration, the majority of the genre lovers reflect that they gain more knowledge after watching the law case and comprehending what kinds of sentences or punishments will be given. I am of the opinion that it dramatically impacts the watchers to avoid doing faulty illegal actions. In conclusion, although investigating crimes' show may bring some thoughts to future killers, more considerations are inclined toward more people who will put their most effort into diminishing this terrible conduct. For these reasons, the positives far outnumber the negatives.