a person's worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social and material possessions. old- fashioned values, such as honour, kindness and trust, no longer seem important to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

It is often considered that in the contemporary,era individuals are highly influenced by social media platforms in order to buy products. Whereas, a few folks believed that older fashionable products which hold trust has been lost and youths do not consider that item as an essential need. In my, an inclined it is a marketing strategy which affects the judgement of citizens. Thus I completely assent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in modern times, netizens are developing and changing themselves according to the modern world although they are already aware of manyfold health problems and competition. However, it is believed that the masses make decisions by checking each and every factor whether it is beneficial or not. Therefore, they used to verify materials before buying them and compare them with others. For example, in India, in the past times, parle cookies are the most favourable to eat nowadays parle market completely disappear because new brands and their tasty flavours compensate for the old brand's value. Moving further, old-fashionable things lost their customers' trust with time because in the contemporary,era innovations are well accepted. Moreover, currently, the masses look for perfect items which have innovative materials and update technology. Similarly, folks do not value old belongings because,in modern times, they are getting much better products with many advantages. For instance, an enormous number of people choose to have various amenities which have advanced technology. In a nutshell, social media and material possession influence citizens' mindsets nowadays because everyone wants to have a better product which can mitigate their problems and be beneficial for their health issues.