Topic: Health education is an essential aspect of community health. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of providing better health information is still debatable since some communities believe medical literacy is a necessary factor in society's well-being. This essay will discuss why health literacy is becoming crucial in terms of mortality percentage and the nation's economy. Nowadays, health training has become so pivotal for citizens in the modern age. Moreover, giving people early information on how to maintain their fitness will reduce the mortality rate. As a result, many older generations have realized that smoking can be harmful to the body. For instance, since 2000, the percentage of cancer deaths has decreased by 40% due to Indonesia's government trying to spread more awareness regarding the adverse impact of nicotine on the elderly on Java island. Therefore, it would be so helpful if the government could invest more in strength discipline. In addition, improving strength awareness will increase the nation's income. Furthermore, strong and healthy youngsters will be more productive and contribute more to the development of a country. Many youths from rural areas who have received fitness information since they were children are so eager to pursue their dream to increase the wealth of their hometown. For example, in 2010, Eastern Economic Journal described that there was a strong connection between healthy graduates and the increment of company revenue in certain economic sectors such as mining and telecommunications. In conclusion, nowadays it is so vital for the community to understand that strength literacy is necessary. The healthier the citizen, the less the fatality percentage in a nation. Aside from that, the stronger the people, the higher revenue will be produced in a country.