Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Sharing information transparently important rather than keep the essential information. I feel that need to be applied been conceal the fact. A commonly held belief is that it is proper to share as much information as possible, especially in scientific research business and the academic world. they maintain that information will solve some problems and bring into a better condition. A very good example here is when we talk about data, they need to be clear because data will be used for another function: analysis further research and long-term education. furthermore, the information that shared will build a public trust and also boost them to think critically. As a result, not only researcher, businessman and academics who take a big role but also public society to develop a better world. It is argued by some people that some information is too valuable to be shared openly. They argue that if information are accessible by diverse group, data leak estimated will be happen. For example citizen identity that shared freely by government, will be used by some illegal immigrant. if this case happen again, local people will get difficulty in administration it related to government. Therefore, at the end, keep the data on private need to be taken as part of an action. To sum up, I feel that whoever want to share an important information, they need to looked up about the value of the information and also take into consideration about the outcome or impact if shared information are happening.