Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visits such places?

In this contemporary era,the topic of tourism is always debatable that in present epoch there are a lot of visitors are visited Change the form of the verb visiting show examples areas where conditions are very difficult such as Sahara desert or the Antarctic. This essay will be discussed both the merit and demerit in the upcoming paragraphs. Moving towards the merits first and foremost one is individual got experience from tourism of such kind of places like Sahara desert and Antarctic. Additionally it has also got exploration of that areas weather good or bad.Adding more to it visiting of insane places tourist get more attracted of view and beauty of nature. However some travelers are assume to travel dangerous locations and challenging places. For example Mount Everest is the highest destination in all over the world but each year many travelers are visit for tracking and travelling for the pride of their nation as long as only fewer can reach the peak of the mountain and some are die there. Probing ahead,towards the demerits that these advantages are not safe for tourists as well as these locations are more expensive. Initially mountains and desert places are more risky for individual such as in the last news of NYC there were six masses were travelled to Mount Everest for tracking they can reach on the peak of mountain but after came back from that place everyone die. To conclude adventure is a fun or thrilling for some individual. Nevertheless, tourist remain at risk of death at risky locations. Therefore, every visitor must use caution.