Shopping is now one of the most popular forms of leisure activity in many countries for young adults. Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the developing,world one of the most fashionable activities for young people is shopping. A lot of adults or students like to communicate with friends who are popular or cool in their opinion. In this essay, I will talk about the popularity of shopping and discuss pros and cons for society to do shopping. At first, many adults chose to work early during school times. Then, one of the most interesting activities become shopping with friends. Although, young adults always look to fashion news, going to the party and making presents to their kith. Secondly, buying new clothes depends on the mood. It is actually, one of the things which young people agree with. It seems like shopping makes feel more relaxed. It is the advantage of shopping activity in our century. Because to being relaxed or joyful buying new things (not only clothes) is more helpful than another one. In contrast with the pros, we also have disadvantages which are everywhere. Earning money in the early period of life can be difficult for adults. Moreover, clothes, and products, can be unnecessary in their lives. In my opinion, young people can be faced with extra shopping and some issues. We can add some dependence to problems of doing purchases. Unfortunately, because of buying new things, they might regret some unwanted clothes and products. To sum up all of the positive and negative sides of shopping, nowadays, shopping is just a routine for everyone who likes it. I think, in the future society can develop new ways to buy needle products only.Shopping is actually good activity than other alternatives.