The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In these contemporary,circumstances teamwork in sports contributes to teaching children how to be helpful and essential public in the country thus without a shadow of a doubt I support this theory and the reasons for my opinion will be discussed in this essay. In this sophisticated and modern world partnership performs a profound impact on the public's lifestyles and vividly the best way to illustrate how to be a cooperative person is that use some partnerships at school for enhancing team behaviour since teaching youths is easier than treating the elderly. Hence, governments should feel an obligation to provide better opportunities at school to improve students' perspective about being useful and effective. for example, numerous studies have shown that pupils who play a team sport will be more successful in social events rather than students who are autonomous and prefer to act by themselves. It is crystal clear that not only does unity play an axial role but also it can curb the chance of failure and in addition, it boosts youths and elderly's self-confidence I believe this method can cure a community's mental problems such as lack of trusting and believing your selves and For instance, partnership spread out the feel of competition in regions because community instinctively are ambitious and they want more therefor, they persevere to be the best person in their fields then unity can maintain the level of competition in events. To sum up, partnerships such as team sports can shape children and adults to be collective and subsequently this idea has an influence on social members' mental.