Pollution of air, water and soil has become critical in last years and it takes millions of years to recoup. What are the main causes of pollution? How can we tackle this problem individually and globally?

Air pollution, water and soil has bacome significant in previous years and it needs millions of years to remake. What are the major reasons of pollution? How can we deal with this issue indibidually and internationonally? In the beggining, There are multiple causes of pollution, also they are not similer in the effect. This essay will explain and tell the most common pollution producers. On the other hand, the esaay will mention how to solve this tough conflect. One of the most common causes of pollution is warm gases. Unfurtenitally, These gasses are residue of many machines that we use daily, such as cars, plans, busses, and trains. Unluckily, That gases are harmful to the pollution, because it increase the chance of global warming wich can lead to pollution. On the other side, we have to handle this problem by limiting the amount of gases ambitions, and the number of machines that depend on fossil fuel, like vehicles, helicopters, etc. In the end, the essay wrote the main pollution causes, shared the awarnes about this problem, and how to decrease the speed of its symptoms on earth.